1. Navigation
  2. Content

Office of the President of Croatia

Departments



Military Affairs
É  ++ 385 1 4565 139
Ê  ++ 385 1 4565 276 

Brigadier General Ivica Kinder, Head
* Ivica.Kinder@president.hr

Lieutenant Colonel, Vlado Čulina, Aide-de-Camp to the President
* Vlado.Culina@president.hr


Protocol of the President of the Republic
É  ++ 385 1 4565 114, 138
Ê  ++ 385 1 4565 159

Petra Furdek
, Chief
* Petra.Furdek@president.hr

Tina Tödtling, Assistant Chief of the Presidential Protocol
* Tina.Todtling@president.hr 
 

Press and Information Department 
É  ++ 385 1 4565 135
Ê  ++ 385 1 4565  256 

Danja Šilović Karić,
Head
* Danja.Silovic.Karic@president.hr 


Department for Legal Affairs and Human Resources
É   ++ 385 1 4565 219
Ê  ++ 385 1 4565 187

Jasna Prka, Head
* Jasna.Prka@president.hr

Petar Mamić, Assistant to the Head
* Petar.Mamic@president.hr 


Department for Computerization
É   ++ 385 1 4805 303
Ê  ++ 385 1 4805 310

Zdravko Galić, Head
* Zdravko.Galic@president.hr

Decoration and Awards Department
É  ++ 385 1 4565 261
Ê  ++ 385 1 4565 268

Colonel Mirko Marijan , Head
* Mirko.Marijan@president.hr

 

Department for Relations with Citizens
É   ++ 385 1 4805 344
Ê  ++ 385 1 4805 346

Sandra Krvavica
, Head
* Sandra.Krvavica@president.hr

Department for Technical and Auxiliary Services
É   ++ 385 1 4565 317
Ê  ++ 385 1 4805 316

Milodrag Pralas, Head
* Milodrag.Pralas@president.hr

  1. Navigation
  2. Content